Campus Life

Campus life 2

Athletics

Welcome to the home of the Tigers!

Athletics at Holy Trinity Catholic School promotes teamwork, give each child a sense of belonging, and help provide a well-rounded education. The Holy Trinity Tigers participate in the Dallas Parochial League in more than half a dozen different sports. Students can participate in:

  • Softball – Girls team of middle school age students
  • Soccer – From Pre-K to 8th grade
  • Track & Field – Boys and Girls teams for 5th through 8th graders
  • Volleyball – Girls participate from 5th through 8th grade
  • Basketball – Boys and Girls Pre-K through 8th grade teams

Holy Trinity Catholic School fields competitive teams in all sports, with a focus on sportsmanship and teamwork rivaled by none. All students make the team and every student gets to play. 

If you would like to participate in any DPL sports this year, you must print, complete and return the DPL Physical History, Exam and Clearance forms.

Dallas Parochial League Homepage (DPL 

 

Click here to download the Dallas Parochial League Scholarship Application 

category:
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
February 2019
Date Time Event Location
Feb 2, 2019 - Sat
09:00 AM
Holy Trinity
10:00 AM
Holy Trinity
11:00 AM
Holy Trinity
Feb 3, 2019 - Sun
01:00 PM
St. Monica- Small
02:00 PM
Bishop Dunne
Feb 9, 2019 - Sat
12:00 PM
Feb 10, 2019 - Sun
01:00 PM
Prince of Peace
02:00 PM
MIS
03:00 PM
Highlands
Feb 11, 2019 - Mon
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 12, 2019 - Tue
03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
 
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
 
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Feb 16, 2019 - Sat
11:00 AM
Feb 17, 2019 - Sun
03:00 PM
St. Patrick
Feb 18, 2019 - Mon
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 19, 2019 - Tue
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
 
04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
 
Feb 21, 2019 - Thu
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
 
04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
 
Feb 23, 2019 - Sat
09:00 AM
SMC- Sherman
09:00 AM
St. Philip- St. Augustine
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
Feb 26, 2019 - Tue
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
 
07:00 PM
St. Philip- St. Augustine
Feb 27, 2019 - Wed
07:00 PM
Prince of Peace
Feb 28, 2019 - Thu
06:30 PM
Holy Trinity
February 2019
Printable View