News & Events

news and events

Calendar

category:
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
August 2019
Date Time Event Location
Aug 1, 2019 - Thu
 
 
Aug 2, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Aug 5, 2019 - Mon
 
 
Aug 6, 2019 - Tue
 
 
Aug 7, 2019 - Wed
 
 
Aug 8, 2019 - Thu
 
 
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Aug 9, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Aug 11, 2019 - Sun
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
 
Aug 12, 2019 - Mon
 
 
Aug 13, 2019 - Tue
 
 
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
 
Aug 15, 2019 - Thu
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
Aug 16, 2019 - Fri
 
 
08:10 AM - 09:00 AM
 
Aug 22, 2019 - Thu
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
 
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Aug 23, 2019 - Fri
08:10 AM - 09:00 AM
 
Aug 27, 2019 - Tue
 
 
Aug 29, 2019 - Thu
 
CLC-gym
07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
 
Aug 30, 2019 - Fri
 
CLC-gym
08:10 AM - 09:00 AM
 
Aug 31, 2019 - Sat
 
CLC-gym
August 2019
Printable View

2019-2020 School Calendar