Campus Life

Campus life 2

Athletics

Welcome to the home of the Tigers!

Athletics at Holy Trinity Catholic School promotes teamwork, give each child a sense of belonging, and help provide a well-rounded education. The Holy Trinity Tigers participate in the Dallas Parochial League in more than half a dozen different sports. Students can participate in:

  • Softball – Girls team of middle school age students
  • Soccer – From Pre-K to 8th grade
  • Track & Field – Boys and Girls teams for 5th through 8th graders
  • Volleyball – Girls participate from 5th through 8th grade
  • Basketball – Boys and Girls Pre-K through 8th grade teams

Holy Trinity Catholic School fields competitive teams in all sports, with a focus on sportsmanship and teamwork rivaled by none. All students make the team and every student gets to play. 

If you would like to participate in any DPL sports this year, you must print, complete and return the DPL Physical History, Exam and Clearance forms.

Dallas Parochial League Homepage (DPL 

 

Click here to download the Dallas Parochial League Scholarship Application 

category:
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
September 2019
Date Time Event Location
Sep 7, 2019 - Sat
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Holy Trinity
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
St. Bernard
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Holy Trinity
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
St. Bernard
Sep 9, 2019 - Mon
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
 
04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
 
Sep 12, 2019 - Thu
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
 
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 14, 2019 - Sat
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
St. Monica- Small
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
All Saints-church gym
Sep 16, 2019 - Mon
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
 
04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
 
Sep 17, 2019 - Tue
03:45 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 19, 2019 - Thu
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
 
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 21, 2019 - Sat
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
St. Mark
Sep 23, 2019 - Mon
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
 
04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
 
Sep 24, 2019 - Tue
03:45 PM - 04:30 PM
 
03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
 
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 26, 2019 - Thu
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
 
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Sep 28, 2019 - Sat
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Santa Clara
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
St. Cecilia
Sep 30, 2019 - Mon
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
 
04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
 
September 2019
Printable View