Campus Life

Campus life 2

Athletics

Welcome to the home of the Tigers!

Athletics at Holy Trinity Catholic School promotes teamwork, give each child a sense of belonging, and help provide a well-rounded education. The Holy Trinity Tigers participate in the Dallas Parochial League in more than half a dozen different sports. Students can participate in:

  • Softball – Girls team of middle school age students
  • Soccer – From Pre-K to 8th grade
  • Track & Field – Boys and Girls teams for 5th through 8th graders
  • Volleyball – Girls participate from 5th through 8th grade
  • Basketball – Boys and Girls Pre-K through 8th grade teams

Holy Trinity Catholic School fields competitive teams in all sports, with a focus on sportsmanship and teamwork rivaled by none. All students make the team and every student gets to play. 

If you would like to participate in any DPL sports this year, you must print, complete and return the DPL Physical History, Exam and Clearance forms.

Dallas Parochial League Homepage (DPL 

 

Click here to download the Dallas Parochial League Scholarship Application 

category:
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
January 2019
Date Time Event Location
Jan 8, 2019 - Tue
03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
 
03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
 
04:40 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 10, 2019 - Thu
03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
 
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 12, 2019 - Sat
01:00 PM
St. Patrick
01:00 PM
Holy Trinity
02:00 PM
Holy Trinity
Jan 13, 2019 - Sun
04:00 PM
SMC- Sherman
Jan 14, 2019 - Mon
03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
 
Jan 15, 2019 - Tue
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 17, 2019 - Thu
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 19, 2019 - Sat
09:00 AM
Holy Trinity
10:00 AM
Holy Trinity
11:00 AM
Holy Trinity
Jan 20, 2019 - Sun
01:00 PM
CKS
Jan 22, 2019 - Tue
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
 
04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 24, 2019 - Thu
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
 
04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 26, 2019 - Sat
01:00 PM
St. Cecilia
01:00 PM
St. Bernard
02:00 PM
St. Mark
Jan 27, 2019 - Sun
01:00 PM
St. Monica- Small
04:00 PM
Bishop Dunne
Jan 28, 2019 - Mon
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
 
04:40 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 29, 2019 - Tue
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
 
04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
 
04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
 
Jan 31, 2019 - Thu
03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
 
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
 
January 2019
Printable View